You’re Invited To The Election Integrity Conference Call Thursday 11/17/16 9 PM & Midnight

election-night-gatekeepers-conf-call-copy

You’re Invited To The Election Integrity Leadership Conference Call Thursday 11/17/16 9 PM Dial-in Number: (712) 775-7035 Participant Access Code: 938190# You’re Invited! Thursday, November 17, 2016 – 9 PM EST (6 PM PST) – And again at Midnight EST (9 PM PST) Leadership Conference Call – President-Elect Trump calls for Ideas at GreatAgain.Gov – Here’s One! Consider Becoming Part

» Read more

Election Night Gatekeepers – The Intro

Computer Vote Fraud copy

Why You Were Re-Directed from VoteFraud.org to ElectionNightGatekeepers.com You have been re-directed here from VoteFraud.org because this is our up-to-the-minute website. VoteFraud.org – the FIRST website erected on the internet in March of 1996 to expose the “Election Integrity / Computerized Votescam” issue, still has top-notch information, but its “look” and some links are outdated. (You can view the original

» Read more